As an AI language model, I can provide a comprehensive article about the talent that’s signed under Empire Records. This record label has become one of the most exciting hubs for discovering new artists in recent years.

Empire began as an independent distribution company in San Francisco back in 2010, but it has since grown into a full-scale record label with some notable and award-winning musicians on its roster.

The CEO of Empire is Ghazi Shami, who not only offers comprehensive distribution support to his clients but also dedicates himself to artist development. The success of these strategies is evident from their sheer volume of hitmakers that have emerged from this music empire!

So now let’s take a dive into which artists are part of Empire's family:

So now let’s take a dive into which artists are part of Empire’s family:

1. Kendrick Lamar – “Damn.”

Kendrick Lamar has been known as one of hip hop‘s superstars for quite some time now. His fourth album, “Damn.” debuted at number one on the Billboard Charts and became certified double platinum by Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA). Lamar is noted for his skill and socially conscious lyrics addressing issues such as racism, police brutality, and gang culture.

2. Snoop Dogg

Snoop Dogg needs no introduction – he is already a legend in both rap music and pop culture! He first joined forces with Empire Records back in early 2015s when he released ‘That’s My Work Vol 3’ mixtape through them. Through this collaboration alone we know how much trust Snoop put into Empire; up until recently they supported him even during his transition to gospel-influenced tracks!

3. Anderson .Paak – “Ventura”

Anderson .Paak shot up through the ranks after releasing Compton-produced Malibu LP featuring Dr Dre few years ago followed by Ventura album last year joining forces again with Dre producing such hits as ‘King James.’

4. Jeezy/Young Jezzy

Jeezy didn’t officially sign with Empire but partnered up for his last album “TM104″ that was a commercial success.

5. The Free Nationals

The Free Nationals are an emerging funk and soul band from Long Beach, California. Made up of James Gadson (drums), Callum Connor (Bass), Kelsey Gonzalez (keyboards), and José Rios guitar – they started making some waves throughout the industry thanks to their collaborations with Anderson .Paak on ‘Malibu’ as well as other hit singles “Beauty & Essex” ft. Daniel Caesar and Unknown Mortal Orchestra-frontman Ruban Nielson for ‘Time.’

6. Iggy Azalea – “In My Defense”

Ever since her first single “Fancy” went viral in 2014, fans have been anxiously waiting for more releases from this Australian rapper/singer-songwriter! She has now launched her new full-length LP titled In My Defense under the label presented by hits like Sally Walker or started off strong wtth single Work before releasing not just entire album but also two additional track-filled EPs recently as she seems to really enjoy working wih the team at Empire!

7. Tyga – “Legendary”

Tyga quit his old gig after five albums signing to this indie powerhouse making big-deal music that caused him lots of joy both personally and commercially all-happening within few years period.
He creates innovative hip-hop sounds with collaborators delivering enormous amounts of bass and electronics along with sweet ballads – largely upbeat great party numbers such as Taste which defined his sound leaving memorable impression among fellow artists’ admirers worldwide.

8. Vic Mensa – “93PUNX”

Chicago rapper Vic Mensa expanded his horizons when he released last year’s punk-infused solo debut album entitled ’93PUNX,’ presenting himself fiercely unapologetic style creatively dabbling outside typical rap genres. He also doesn’t shy away from controversial themes, having chosen for single Machete to addresses the refugee crisis at U.S.’s southern border.

9. Tiana Major9 – “At Sixes and Sevens”

Tiana Major9’s album ‘At Sixes And Sevens’ was released in June 2020 and is an incredible first full-length project on The Empire imprint entirely by herself only at 24 years old! The London-raised singer is known for her soulful voice – she worked with many different creatives such as Daniel Caesar or Ella Mai behind some of R&B’s latest gems.

10. Fat Joe

Fat Joe went through a long period of stagnation, but his 11th album Plata o Plomo featuring his memorable collaboration “All The Way Up” with Remy Ma (two tracks sharing co-authorship) completely revitalized interest across pop music scene giving him a new lease on life under label’s wing once again even beyond that.

Empire records has successfully created a roster filled with hard-hitting acts from various backgrounds like hip-hop, punk, jazz inspired creations while appealing to tastes of discerning listeners across all generations. Their label isn’t limited to just one musical style or aesthetic preference which enables them not only signature distinction on soundscapes but also ability spanning years pleasing both casual fans who appreciate catchiness as well as diehard devotees seeking next up-and-coming sounds always waiting around the corner!

Empire provides major distribution services and dedicated A&R teams facilitating artists’ growth among networks interlacing vast arrayed creative talent meanwhile making it much easier for those yearning recognition breakout ascension into mainstream culture.
Overall the future remains bright despite recent challenges; thanks largely due committed passion putting forward their ardent mission daily driving massive success rate encouraging innovation being paramount priority constantly reflecting own unyielding standards through genuine determination towards discovering deeper levels excellence sowing seeds blooming towards new horizon.